17-Nov-2018Chester, PA+13 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My son is very sweet. Funny playful. Well mannered. Loves learning and singing. Mature for a 3 year old
I have two loving fun kids two boy age four and 1 girl age six I don t have drive so I need help getting my children to school in the mornings and sometimes being picked up there active friendly children I also require some weekends for them to be watched every other weekend to be more specific we only speak English
Description: Hello my name is Sabreena. I am seeking a child care provider job opportunity in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I strive to be a caring candidate. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I have experience with play date supervision, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with sick children. When it comes to previous history, I have ...
We are looking not only for a special adult friend for Stella but a great same-aged peer as well! Ideally, it would be another family who loves Fishtown and was willing to embrace all the great kid friendly options for new friends to enjoy (Playarts, swim lessons, etc.) My work schedule is flexible so we are open to 2 full days, three-four half days, date nights here and there, etc. Preferably ...
Single mom, looking for care for my four year old daughter on the weekends that I have to work
I hope you are having a good day. I am a child care provider living in Philadelphia who is careful and want help you in any way possible. I look forward to hearing from you!
Job Posting: Hi there my name is Steve. I am hiring a caregiver living in Wayne, Pennsylvania, I can as well sponsor you to come from other states. I hope to connect with a capable, skillful employee who has night time availability. Services And Training: Our home requires play date supervision, afterschool care, and children's crafting. Ideally, you am willing to travel. Our ideal candidate wo...
Who I Am: Hello my name is Tammi. I'm interviewing for a childminder position in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and surrounding counties. I'm hoping to contribute my experience as a childminder. Flexible scheduling and overnight and weekend care for families. Description of Skills: I will take care of transport to and from school, extracurriculars, meal preparation, light cleaning, and assist with ...
Description: Hello my name is Nadia . I'm looking for a child care worker placement in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Consistently, I work to be a qualified individual. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and pet care. I also have personal transportation available. I have been experience babysitting. Let's Connect: Shoot m...
$25

Pet nanny

I will take care of your dog like it was my own. Available to take your dog to the park while you are at work.available to take care of your pet while you travel or on vacation. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are an older couple looking for a full time live in housekeeper. We will NOT PROCESS LMIA and are looking for some who is already in Canada with their PR. We are looking for some who has a drivers licence or is willing to get .... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello we are looking for a nanny for after school care during the week for our 2 lovely boys
12-Oct-2018Philadelphia, PA+15 milesJobs
Hello I Am currently looking for a job as a personal or residential job as a nanny or a babysitter located around me (around mins away). i have experience with children considering i am a mother of kids I also have experience as a Catechism teacher in which i teached kids from - years old for a period of months. I also have a police background check as well as a history clearance from the state...
9-Oct-2018Philadelphia, PA+15 milesJobs
Dear We are a couple with children Linda and James yrs and yr old my name is Nicole Smith and my wife beatrice I m a civil engineer and I work with Collins engineering company I just got transferred by my company to nerk though we are still in UK but we are to be home rd week of June so we need a nanny who would take good care of our kids and little house keeping which include hygiene cooking y...
Hello! We are a family of four living in Chalfont. Our kiddos are boy/girl twins are in third grade and a few weeks shy of turning 9! Our ideal nanny would be available Monday-Friday from 3:30 - 5:30/6:00 for after school care and transporting to sporting practices. We would also be interested in additional hours each week to assist with grocery shopping & meal preparation. Our family is active...
Just had my 1st child and nervous about putting her in daycare at her age. My husband and I have been married for a little over a year and we have one dog. We both work full-time.
Hi I am Stanford grad student posting on behalf of my sister. My sister is experienced with kids for after school pre- school care. She is friendly with kids and will help them to do craft projects. She is very good at painting and has experience on teaching painting to kids. She can also help with homework for elementary and middle school kids.She is available from September first week for the...
Dear Hiring parents My name is Kevin Chang and i am teen years old now you may wonder why hire some that is yrs old But i have a lot of expierence that is under my belt. Firstly I am almost qualified to be a lifeguard which means I am lifeguard certified. If your child needs to go swimming I would be able to take care of him in case he wants to go. Showing that I can do CPR when needed I have a...
Hi My name is Lisa. I m a yo Stay-at-home-Homeschooling-Mom. I was a Live-in Nanny House keeper before I got married years. ago. For the last years. I have stayed home to raise amp educate my children but now I need to get back out in the world amp start bringing in an income. We have teenage boys that don t need me as much anymore so I m free to care for other children. I can work our schedule...
Post Ad